Faculty & Staff

Academic Calendars

Mon, May. 30
    • Memorial Day
Tue, May. 31
    • Summer Session 1: Last day to Add or Drop a course is 5/31/16
Mon, Jun. 6
    • Summer Session 1: Last day to Withdraw from a course is 6/6/16
Mon, Jun. 20 - Aug. 12
    • Summer Session 3
Mon, Jun. 27
    • Summer Session 3: Last Day to Add/Drop is 6/27/16
Mon, Jul. 4
    • Independence Day
Tue, Jul. 5 - Aug. 12
    • Summer Session 2
Tue, Jul. 5
    • Summer Session 3: Last Day to Withdraw is 7/5/16

View all dates...

Mon, May. 30
    • Memorial Day
Mon, Jun. 6
    • Last Day to Add a Class
    • Last Day to Drop without a Financial Penalty
Mon, Jun. 13
  • Fall Term 2016 & Winter Term 2017 Registration Begins

Tue, Jun. 14
    • Fall 2016 & Winter 2017 Registration Begins
Mon, Jul. 4
    • Independence Day
Wed, Jul. 13
    • Last Day to Withdraw from a Course
Mon, Aug. 1 - Aug. 4
    • Final Exams
Thu, Aug. 4
    • Last Day to Remove a grade of "IN" from prior term

View all dates...

Sat, Jun. 11
  • Comprehensive Exam--Counseling & Guidance Program

Mon, Jun. 20 - Aug. 12
    • Summer Session 3
Mon, Jul. 4
    • Independence Day
Tue, Jul. 5 - Aug. 12
    • Summer Session 2
Wed, Aug. 31 - Dec. 16
  • Fall Semester 2016

Wed, Aug. 31
  • First Day of Classes

Mon, Sep. 5
  • Labor Day Holiday

Sat, Sep. 10
  • Comprehensive Exam-Master in Counseling & Guidance

View all dates...

Sat, May. 28
    • New Student Orientation
Mon, May. 30
    • Memorial Day--No Classes
Mon, Jun. 6
    • Last Day to Add a Class for Summer 2016
    • Last Day to Drop a Class without Financial Penalty
Mon, Jun. 13
  • Fall and Winter term registration begins

Tue, Jun. 14
    • Registration for Fall 2016 and Winter 2017 Begins
Wed, Jun. 22
    • Student Representative Meeting
Mon, Jul. 4
    • Independence Day Holiday--No Class
Wed, Jul. 13
    • Last Day to Withdraw from a course
    • Last Day to Make-up an "IN" from Summer 2015

View all dates...

Tue, May. 31
    • Last Day to Withdraw without Financial Penalty
Mon, Jun. 6 - Aug. 5
    • Term 1 Registration
Mon, Jun. 6
  • Registration begins for Term 1

Mon, Jul. 4
    • Last Day to Academically to Withdraw with a grade of "W" for term 5
Sun, Jul. 17
    • End of Term 5
Sun, Jul. 24
    • Grades Due for Term 5
Tue, Aug. 2
  • Grades Due for TERM 5
Fri, Aug. 5
  • Last Day to Register for Term 1

View all dates...