Faculty & Staff

Academic Calendars

Tue, Sep. 2
  • Opening Day Convocation
Wed, Sep. 3
  • First Day of Classes Fall 2014 7:30am
Tue, Sep. 9
  • Fall Senior Meeting at 11:30am in the Forum
Wed, Sep. 17
  • Last Day to Add a Class for Fall 2014 semester. Last Day to Drop a Class without a grade of "W"
Wed, Oct. 1
  • Priority Deadline to File for degree in May 2015.
Fri, Oct. 10
  • Fall Holiday--No Classes
Fri, Oct. 17 - Oct. 19
  • Homecoming/Family Weekend
Fri, Nov. 7
  • Last Day to Withdraw from a course for the semester. Last day to file for a pass/no credit for a lecture course Last day to make up a grade of Incomplete from the Spring semester.

View all dates...

Mon, Aug. 11 - Aug. 14
  • Final Exams Week
Sat, Aug. 23
  • New Student Orientation
Tue, Sep. 2
  • Fall 2014 classes begin
Tue, Sep. 2
  • First Day of Classes
Tue, Sep. 2 - Nov. 17
  • FALL TERM
Mon, Sep. 15
  • Last Day to Add a Class Last Day to Drop without financial penalty
Wed, Sep. 24
  • Student Representative Breakfast
Wed, Oct. 1
  • Priority Deadline to apply for degree February or May 2015

View all dates...

Wed, Sep. 3
  • Classes Begin Fall 2014
Sat, Sep. 13
  • Comprehensive Exam--Counseling & Guidance Program (School of Education)
Wed, Sep. 17
  • Last Day to add a course of drop a course without a grade of "W"
Wed, Oct. 1
  • Priority Deadline fo apply for May 2015 degree.
Fri, Nov. 7
  • Last Day to Withdraw from a class. Last Day to remove an incomplete from Fall 2013
Fri, Nov. 7
  • Registration begins for Spring 2015
Tue, Nov. 18
  • Comprehensive Exam-Clinical Psychology Program
Fri, Nov. 21
  • Comprehensive Exam-MFT program Oxnard Campus

View all dates...

Sat, Aug. 9
  • Comprehensive Exam MPPA program
Mon, Aug. 11 - Aug. 14
  • Final Exams
Sat, Aug. 30
  • New Student Orientation
Mon, Sep. 1
  • Labor Day
Tue, Sep. 2
  • Fall 2014 Classes Begin
Tue, Sep. 2 - Nov. 17
  • Fall Term Begins
Mon, Sep. 15
  • Last Day to Add a Class Last Day to Drop without a grade of "W" Last Day to Drop without financial penalty
Wed, Sep. 24
  • Student Representative Meeting

View all dates...

Sun, Aug. 3
  • TERM 5 GRADES DUE
Fri, Aug. 8
  • Last Day to Register for TERM 1
Mon, Aug. 11 - Oct. 5
  • TERM 1 Begins August 11th.
Mon, Aug. 18
  • Last Day to Withdraw without financial penalty
Mon, Aug. 18
  • Registration Begins for TERM 2
Fri, Sep. 12
  • Last Day to Withdraw with a grade of "W" Last Day to make up an "IN" from TERM 1 2013
Wed, Oct. 1
  • Priority Deadline to apply for February or May 2015 degree(s).
Sun, Oct. 5
  • End of TERM 1

View all dates...

Feedback Form