Faculty Directory

Browse by Academic Area


Samuel Claussen

R. Guy Erwin, Ph.D.
Synod Bishop, Gerhard & Olga J. Belgum Professor of Lutheran Confessional Theology; Professor of Religion and History; Director of the Segerhammar Center for Faith and Culture

Paul Hanson, Ph.D.
Professor of History

David G. Nelson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Michaela Crawford Reaves, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of History