The CLU Annual Video Festival is held each May in the Preus-Brandt Forum, located next to the library. Every year, we get numerous short film submissions, ranging 4-20 minutes in length.  Every submission will be watched at the Video Festival, and everyone is invited to come and see these talented works of CLU students!

Visit us on YouTube!



1st Place - Behind the Storm, by Fernando Raigoza Jr.

2nd Place - A War Within, by Matt Allen and Dylan DiGerolamo

3rd Place - Thanks For the Cache, by Nicole Uritis, Courtney Wickman and Jocelyn Frankhuizen



1st Place - One More Rep..., by Fernando Raigoza Jr.

2nd Place - The Glory, by Stephen Wardle

3rd Place - Sword Fight of Death, by Coby Allen



1st Place - Wire, by Eric Vaughn

2nd Place - Writers Block, by Michael Christensen

3rd Place - Game Over, by Fernando Raigoza Jr.



1st Place - Edge, by Andrew Lahey and Rachel Baker

2nd Place - Do You Remember, by Amy Downing

3rd Place - A Long Shot, by Mary Howie and Karli Watland



No Festival



1st Place - Trailers, by Steve Alloway

2nd Place - Luke Waymires Guide to College, Patrick Mason

3rd Place - Options, by Lyssa Jacobson



1st Place - The Horror, by John Morse

2nd Place - The Last Shot, Lyssa Jacobson

3rd Place - Abel, by Ben Gollotti and Jason Johnson

1st Place Experimental - Refulgence, by Ben Campanaro



1st Place - Hip Hop Norge, by Trygge Toven

2nd Place - Frozen Path, by Ben Campanaro

3rd Place - In This Skin, by John Morse

3rd Place - Res Rei Magnus Maior Maximus, by Mike McCarthy and Julie Cole



1st Place - R.A.N., by Rob Munguia

2nd Place - Basketball Fundamentals, by Joe Van Dalsen

3rd Place - Cooperfish Surfboard, by Ryan Carpenter



1st Place - How Dare You, Comma, You Bastard, by Kat Bryan

2nd Place - Blasted Caps, by Travis Watkins

3rd Place - At What Cost?, by Jake Nannery



1st Place - You're My Teacher, by Liz Renteria

2nd Place - Salesman Video, by Lucas Johnson

3rd Place - Thespian Survivor, by Oliver Trimble



1st Place - Life In the Cage, by Eddie Doty

2nd Place - Going Postal, by Oliver Trimble

3rd Place - Irresistable - The Intro, by Charles White



1st Place - Poppers, by Penny Yost

2nd Place - The Crush, by Sunny Merino

3rd Place - The Addict, by Nick Aronoff



1st Place - I Am Superman, by Jason Goldsmith and Rick Bawett

2nd Place - Visual Trends 3D, by Vesko Kehaiov

3rd Place - The World Is Mine, by Claus Peterson



1st Place - Fever, by Suzanne Ghersi

2nd Place - Mission Impossible, by Nick Aronoff

3rd Place - The Adventures of Delli & Dave, by Matt McGinnes and Summer Mason



1st Place - Mr. and Mrs. Wondertramp, by Karen Roy

2nd Place - Los Olivias Adobe, by April Branigan

3rd Place - 1/2, by Daisuke Kinouchi


<back to the top