Undergraduate Academic Calendar

Find more academic calendars and schedules from the Registrar »



September 2014
Tue, Sep. 2 Opening Day Convocation
Wed, Sep. 3 First Day of Classes Fall 2014 7:30am
Wed, Sep. 17 Last Day to Add a Class for Fall 2014 semester.
Last Day to Drop a Class without a grade of "W"
October 2014
Wed, Oct. 1 Priority Deadline to File for degree in May 2015.
Fri, Oct. 10 Fall Holiday--No Classes
Fri, Oct. 17 - Oct. 19 Homecoming/Family Weekend
November 2014
Fri, Nov. 7 Last Day to Withdraw from a course for the semester.
Last day to file for a pass/no credit for a lecture course
Last day to make up a grade of Incomplete from the Spring semester.
Fri, Nov. 7 - Nov. 14 Advanced Registration for Spring 2015
Wed, Nov. 26 - Nov. 30 Thanksgiving Holiday
December 2014
Mon, Dec. 1 Class resume after Thanksgiving Holiday at 7:30AM
Fri, Dec. 12 Last Day of Scheduled Classes
Mon, Dec. 15 - Dec. 19 Finals Week
Fri, Dec. 19 Last Day of the Fall 2014 semester
January 2015
Mon, Jan. 5 FALL 2014 GRADES DUE AT 8:00AM
Mon, Jan. 19 Martin Luther King Day--Campus Closed
Tue, Jan. 20 New Student Orientation Spring 2015
Wed, Jan. 21 First Day of Classes Spring 2015 7:30am
February 2015
Tue, Feb. 3 Last Day to Add a class for the Spring Semester
Last Day to drop a class without a grade of "W"
Mon, Feb. 16 President's Day--Campus Closed
March 2015
Sat, Mar. 28 - Apr. 6 Spring/Easter Break
April 2015
Fri, Apr. 3 Good Friday-Campus Closed
Thu, Apr. 9 Last day to Withdraw from a course for the Spring semester
Last day to file for a pass/no credit for a lecture course
Last day to makeup a grade of incomplete from Fall 2014
Wed, Apr. 22 - May. 8 Advanced Registration for Fall 2015
Tue, Apr. 28 Honors Convocation
May 2015
Mon, May. 11 - May. 15 Finals Week
Fri, May. 15 LAST DAY OF THE SEMESTER
Sat, May. 16 COMMENCEMENT
Sun, May. 24 GRADES DUE AT !2:00PM
Mon, May. 25 Memorial Day
Tue, May. 26 - Jul. 3 Summer Session 1
June 2015
Mon, Jun. 22 - Aug. 14 Summer Session 3
July 2015
Mon, Jul. 6 - Aug. 14 Summer Session 2
Feedback Form