Registrar

Academic Calendar

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

September 2012
Sat, Sep. 1
  • New Student Orientation
Tue, Sep. 4
  • First Day of Classes Fall 2012 term
Mon, Sep. 17
  • Last day to drop a class without financial penalty.
  • Last day to add a class for the Fall term.
October 2012
Mon, Oct. 1
  • Last day to apply for December 2012 Graduation
  • Priority Deadline to file for February/May 2013 Graduation
Mon, Oct. 15
  • Last day to withdraw from a class.
  • Last day to make up an Incomplete from Spring 2012.
November 2012
Tue, Nov. 13
  • Final Exams Period Begins
Mon, Nov. 19
  • Final Exam Period Ends
Thu, Nov. 22
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
Sat, Nov. 24
  • New Student Orientation
Mon, Nov. 26
  • Classes Begin - Winter 2013 Term
December 2012
Mon, Dec. 10
  • Last Day to add a class.
  • Last day to drop a class without financial penalty.
Tue, Dec. 18
  • Registration for Spring/Summer 2013 Begins
Fri, Dec. 21
  • Christmas Recess Begins
January 2013
Mon, Jan. 7
  • Classes resume
Mon, Jan. 21
  • Last day to withdraw from a course for Winter 2013.
  • Last day to remove an Incomplete from Summer 2012.
February 2013
Mon, Feb. 18
  • Final Exam Period Begins
Thu, Feb. 21
  • Final Exam Period Ends
March 2013
Fri, Mar. 1
  • Final Deadline to File for May Commencement.
  • Priority Deadline to File for August/December Commencement.
Sat, Mar. 2
  • New Student Orientation
Mon, Mar. 4
  • Classes Begin Spring Term
Mon, Mar. 18
  • Last Day to Add a Class for Spring Term.
  • Last Day to Drop without financial penalty.
Fri, Mar. 29
  • Good Friday-Campus Closed
April 2013
Mon, Apr. 15
  • Last Day to Withdraw from Spring Term 2013.
  • Last Day to Makeup Incomplete from Fall 2012.
May 2013
Mon, May. 13
  • Final Exams Begin
Thu, May. 16
  • Finals Exams End
Fri, May. 17
  • End of Spring Semester.
  • Masters/Doctoral Commencement Ceremony.
Sat, May. 18
  • Undergraduate Commencement
Fri, May. 24
  • Grades Due at 12:00pm
Mon, May. 27
  • Memorial Day
June 2013
Sat, Jun. 1
  • New Student Orientation
Mon, Jun. 3
  • Classes Begin Summer Term 2013
Mon, Jun. 17
  • Last Day to Add a Class.
  • Last Day to Drop without Financial Penalty.
Tue, Jun. 18
  • Fall 2013 and Winter 2014 Registration Begins
July 2013
Thu, Jul. 4
  • Independence Day Holiday
Wed, Jul. 17
  • Last Day to Withdraw.
  • Last Day to Makeup Incomplete from Winter 2013.
August 2013
Mon, Aug. 12
  • Final Exam Period Begins
Thu, Aug. 15
  • Final Exam Period Ends

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

Feedback Form