ASCLUG


Drop-In

Fri., January 23, 2015

4:00 pm - 4:00 pm at

Event image
Senate Board Meeting

Mon., January 26, 2015

5:20 pm - 7:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Senate Board meetings!

Event image
Programs Board Meeting

Mon., January 26, 2015

7:15 pm - 9:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Programs Board meetings!

Howl at the Moon

Fri., January 30, 2015

4:00 pm - 4:00 pm at

Come see the dueling pianos!

Event image
Senate Board Meeting

Mon., February 2, 2015

5:20 pm - 7:00 pm at

Come join us at our weekly Senate Board meetings!

Event image
Programs Board Meeting

Mon., February 2, 2015

7:15 pm - 9:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us during our weekly Programs Board meetings!

Bowling

Fri., February 6, 2015

4:00 pm - 4:00 pm at

Get your bowling shoes on and get at strike at CLU's annual bowling night!

Event image
Senate Board Meeting

Mon., February 9, 2015

5:20 pm - 7:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Senate Board meetings!

Event image
Programs Board Meeting

Mon., February 9, 2015

7:15 pm - 9:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Programs Board meetings!

Drop-in

Fri., February 13, 2015

6:00 am - 4:00 pm at

Event image
Senate Board Meeting

Mon., February 23, 2015

5:20 pm - 7:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Senate Board meetings!

Event image
Programs Board Meeting

Mon., February 23, 2015

7:15 pm - 9:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Programs Board meetings!

Rock the Campus

Fri., February 27, 2015

4:00 pm - 4:00 pm at

Support your fellow Kingsmen and Regals at CLU's annual Rock the Campus!

Event image
Color Dash 2015

Sat., February 28, 2015

8:00 am - 12:00 pm at Kingsmen Park

It is time for the 3rd Annual Cal Lutheran's Color Dash!

Event image
Senate Board Meeting

Mon., March 2, 2015

5:20 pm - 7:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Senate Board meetings!

Event image
Programs Board Meeting

Mon., March 2, 2015

7:15 pm - 9:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Programs Board meetings!

Event image
Senate Board Meeting

Mon., March 9, 2015

5:20 pm - 7:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Senate Board meetings!

Event image
Programs Board Meeting

Mon., March 9, 2015

7:15 pm - 9:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Programs Board meetings!

Mr.Kingsmen

Fri., March 13, 2015

4:00 pm - 4:00 pm at

See who will take home this years title. This should be fun!

Event image
Senate Board Meeting

Mon., March 16, 2015

5:20 pm - 7:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Senate Board meetings!

Event image
Programs Board Meeting

Mon., March 16, 2015

7:15 pm - 9:00 pm at

Come join us at our weekly Programs Board meetings!

Go Karts

Sat., March 21, 2015

4:00 pm - 4:00 pm at

On your marks, get set, go go go....to CLU's Go Kart night!

Event image
Programs Board Meeting

Mon., March 23, 2015

7:15 pm - 9:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Programs Board meetings!

Drop-In

Fri., April 10, 2015

4:00 pm - 4:00 pm at

Senate Board Meeting

Mon., April 13, 2015

5:20 pm - 7:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Senate Board meetings!

Event image
Programs Board Meeting

Mon., April 13, 2015

7:15 pm - 9:00 pm at Ullman Commons

Come join us at our weekly Programs Board meetings!

Spring Formal

Fri., April 17, 2015

4:00 pm - 4:00 pm at

Have a blast with your fellow Kingsmen and Regals at Spring Formal!

Feedback Form