Athletics Home Games


Event image
Women's Soccer vs. Washington (Mo.)

Sat., September 5, 2015

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Men's Soccer vs. Chapman

Mon., September 7, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. Providence Christian College

Fri., September 11, 2015

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

Cal Lu Fornia Invitational

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. UC Santa Cruz

Fri., September 11, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

Cal Lu Fornia Invitational

Event image
Men's Soccer vs. George Fox (Ore.)

Fri., September 11, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. Life Pacific University

Sat., September 12, 2015

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

Cal Lu Fornia Invitational

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. Willamette (Ore.)

Sat., September 12, 2015

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

Cal Lu Fornia Invitational

Event image
Football vs. Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)

Sat., September 12, 2015

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Season Opener

Event image
Men's Soccer vs. Occidental

Mon., September 14, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. La Verne

Tue., September 15, 2015

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

League Opener

Event image
Women's Soccer vs. Chapman

Wed., September 16, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Men's Soccer vs. Washington U-St. Louis (Mo.)

Sun., September 20, 2015

10:45 am - 12:45 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Men's Water Polo vs. LA Valley College

Wed., September 23, 2015

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm at Samuelson Aquatics Center

Event image
Men's Water Polo vs. Cerritos CC

Wed., September 23, 2015

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm at Samuelson Aquatics Center

Event image
Men's Soccer vs. Caltech

Wed., September 23, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

Sat., September 26, 2015

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

Event image
Women's Soccer vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

Sat., September 26, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. Chapman

Fri., October 2, 2015

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

Event image
Men's Soccer vs. Whittier

Sat., October 3, 2015

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Football vs. Whittier

Sat., October 3, 2015

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Men's Soccer vs. Pomona-Pitzer

Mon., October 5, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. Pomona-Pitzer

Tue., October 6, 2015

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

Event image
Women's Soccer vs. La Verne

Wed., October 7, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Football vs. Redlands

Sat., October 10, 2015

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Homecoming Game

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. Caltech

Tue., October 13, 2015

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

Event image
Women's Soccer vs. Redlands

Wed., October 14, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Men's Soccer vs. La Verne

Sat., October 17, 2015

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. Whittier

Sat., October 17, 2015

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

Event image
Women's Soccer vs. Occidental

Sat., October 17, 2015

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Men's Water Polo vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

Wed., October 21, 2015

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm at Samuelson Aquatics Center

Event image
Men's Water Polo vs. La Verne

Sat., October 24, 2015

11:00 am - 1:00 pm at Samuelson Aquatics Center

Event image
Women's Soccer vs. Whittier

Sat., October 24, 2015

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. Occidental

Sat., October 24, 2015

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

Event image
Men's Soccer vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

Sat., October 24, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Event image
Men's Soccer vs. Redlands

Mon., October 26, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Senior Day

Event image
Women's Soccer vs. Pomona-Pitzer

Wed., October 28, 2015

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Senior Day

Event image
Women's Volleyball vs. Redlands

Fri., October 30, 2015

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm at Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center

Event image
Men's Water Polo vs. Whittier

Sat., October 31, 2015

11:00 am - 1:00 pm at Samuelson Aquatics Center

Event image
Football vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

Sat., October 31, 2015

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm at William Rolland Stadium

Senior Day

Event image
Men's Water Polo vs. Occidental

Sat., November 7, 2015

11:00 am - 1:00 pm at Samuelson Aquatics Center

Senior Day