Professional Staff

Meet the Staff

Melinda Roper
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Location: Student Affairs Office
Phone: (805) 493-3553
Email: mroper@callutheran.edu

 

Christine Paul
Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct

Location: Residence Life Office
Phone: (805) 493-3220
E-Mail: clpaul@callutheran.edu

 

 

Nathan Fall
Associate Director of Housing Operations

Location: Residence Life Office
Phone: (805) 493-3220
E-Mail: nafall@callutheran.edu

Kristin Price
Associate Director of Student Life

Location: Student Life Modular Unit #1
Phone: (805) 493-3553
E-Mail: kprice@callutheran.edu
Kristin's Bio...

 

 

 


Andrea Treptow
Assistant Director of Student Life

Location: Student Life Modular Unit #1
Phone: (805) 493-3304
E-Mail: atreptow@callutheran.edu
Andrea's Bio...


 

Jaime Faucher
Coordinator for Transitional and Leadership Development Programs

Location: Student Life Modular Unit #1
Phone: (805) 493-3871
E-Mail: jfaucher@callutheran.edu
Jaime's Bio...

 

 

Andy Hanson
Coordinator for Residence Life and Student Conduct, Trinity Hall

Location: Residence Life Office
Phone: (805) 493-3220
Email:ahanson@callutheran.edu

Salma Loo
Assistant Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct, Mogen and Old West Complex

 

Location: Residence Life Office
Phone: (805) 493-3220
Email: loo@callutheran.edu

 

 

Caitlin Moore
Coordinator for Residence Life and Student Conduct, Grace Hall

Location: Residence Life Office
Phone: (805) 493-3220
Email:caitlinmoore@callutheran.edu

 

Nicole Gonzales
Graduate Resident Director (New West Complex)

Location: Residence Life Office
Phone: (805) 493-3220
E-Mail: nicole.gonzales@callutheran.edu

 


Shayna Perry
Graduate Resident Director (Thompson Hall)

Location: Residence Life Office
Phone: (805) 493 - 3220
Email: shayna.perry@callutheran.edu

 

 

Eddie Beltran
Graduate Resident Director (Pederson Hall)

Location: Residence Life Office
Phone: (805) 493-3220
E-Mail: eduardo.beltran@callutheran.edu

 

 

 

 

Jada Yarnall
Administrative Assistant for Residence Life and Student Conduct

Location: Residence Life Office
Phone: (805) 493-3220
E-Mail: jyarnall@callutheran.edu

Gaye Watts
Executive Administrative Assistant for Vice President of Student Affairs and Student Life

Location: Student Affairs Office Modular Unit #2
Phone: (805) 493-3553
E-Mail:watts@callutheran.edu